SALES & HR

COMPETENCE IN SALES, MARKETING AND HR SOLUTIONS

The devel­op­ment and imple­men­ta­tion of sus­tain­able con­cepts for mar­ket­ing and sales require a par­tic­u­lar­ly high lev­el of exper­tise and expe­ri­ence. For more than 20 years we have been suc­cess­ful­ly design­ing and imple­ment­ing sus­tain­able sales and mar­ket­ing con­cepts for com­pa­nies in the phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal and health­care indus­try. Our inno­v­a­tive ser­vices are designed to cre­ate added val­ue for our cus­tomers and part­ners in a tar­get­ed yet flex­i­ble man­ner. We there­fore offer the ide­al solu­tion mod­ules with an eye for the big pic­ture in order to achieve your indi­vid­ual sales and per­son­nel goals.

Support

of sales rep­re­sen­ta­tives
and direct sales

Product launch

imple­men­ta­tion of
mar­ket­ing and sales

Market entry

in Ger­many and
the Euro­pean Union

Market test

pre­mar­ket­ing ser­vice
and pilot projects

Sales

MSK devel­ops your sales strat­e­gy and accom­pa­nies you with ambi­tion on your path to sales suc­cess through pro­fes­sion­al­ly imple­ment­ed activ­i­ties and sales pro­mo­tion at the point of sale.  Whether you want to enter the Ger­man mar­ket, launch a prod­uct or increase the mar­ket demand for an estab­lished prod­uct — we will work with you in part­ner­ship to achieve your goal with a lot of expe­ri­ence and in-depth exper­tise. MSK pro­vides you with strate­gic advice and high­lights the nec­es­sary mea­sures and deci­sive sales chan­nels in order to posi­tion your prod­ucts effi­cient­ly and effec­tive­ly with all the reg­u­la­tion, rec­om­men­da­tion or pur­chas­ing deci­sion-mak­ers. Take advan­tage of the exist­ing cus­tomer con­tacts of our qual­i­fied pro­fes­sion­als in sales for phar­ma­ceu­ti­cals / RX, med­ical prod­ucts, life sci­ence, phar­ma­cy / OTC, den­tal and vet­eri­nary.

  • Sup­port for the sales rep­re­sen­ta­tives
  • Sup­port in direct sales
  • Mar­ket entry in Ger­many

Marketing

You can only sell a prod­uct suc­cess­ful­ly if good mar­ket­ing has laid the foun­da­tion for it. Very spe­cial rules apply to the tar­get­ed mar­ket­ing of phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal prod­ucts. We know them, we know the mar­ket, we know mar­ket­ing. Our exper­tise is the deci­sive com­pet­i­tive advan­tage. Togeth­er, we will design indi­vid­ual mar­ket­ing con­cepts that will not fail to have an effect, because we will suc­cess­ful­ly imple­ment them with our sales team. Anoth­er valu­able MSK mod­ule for your mar­ket­ing strat­e­gy is tar­get­ed online mar­ket­ing.

  • New prod­uct launch­es
  • Pre­mar­ket­ing Ser­vice / Mar­ket test
  • Sea­son­al prod­ucts
  • Brand devel­op­ment
  • Search engine mar­ket­ing
  • E‑Commerce solu­tions
  • Social media and con­tent mar­ket­ing

Human Ressources

Our inter­est in peo­ple, our many years of expe­ri­ence and the exist­ing net­works guar­an­tee an effec­tive imple­men­ta­tion of your project. Regard­less of whether you have to quick­ly fill a vacan­cy or whether you would pre­fer to recruit your own staff — the MSK range of ser­vices also includes advice on per­son­nel selec­tion and the direct place­ment of spe­cial­ists and man­agers for both exter­nal and inter­nal posi­tions. We will find the com­pe­tent per­son­nel that best suits you and your com­pa­ny, whether in the office or in the sales force.

  • Phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal Sales Rep­re­sen­ta­tives
  • OTC Sales Man­ag­er
  • Clin­ic Sales Rep­re­sen­ta­tives
  • Key Account Man­ag­er
  • Med­ical Prod­uct Con­sul­tants
  • Med­ical Sci­ence Liai­son Man­ag­er
  • Man­age­ment
  • Prod­uct Man­ag­er
  • Mar­ket­ing Man­ag­er
  • Mar­ket Research Man­ag­er
  • Busi­ness Devel­op­ment Man­ag­er
  • Reg­u­la­to­ry / Med­ical Affairs Man­ag­er
  • Sales Assis­tants

Inno­va­tion dis­tin­guish­es between a leader and a fol­low­er.

Steve Jobs — Employ­ee of the month

CASE
STUDIES

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con­sectetuer
adip­isc­ing elit. Aenean com­mo­do ligu­la eget dolor. Aenean mas­sa. Cum soci­is natoque penat­i­bus et mag­nis dis par­turi­ent montes, nasce­tur ridicu­lus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pel­len­tesque eu, pretium quis,

The Result
A Case Study

Nul­la con­se­quat mas­sa quis enim. Donec pede jus­to

What We Did

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con­sectetuer
adip­isc­ing elit enean com­mo­do ligu­la eget dolor
enean mas­sa

Slider

ARE YOU READY TO UPGRADE
YOUR ORGANISATION TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

SALES & HR

KOMPETENZ IN VERTRIEBS‑, MARKETING- UND PERSONALLÖSUNGEN

Die Entwick­lung und Umset­zung von nach­halti­gen Konzepten für die Bere­iche Mar­ket­ing und Ver­trieb bedür­fen ein beson­ders hohes Maß an Fach­wis­sen und Erfahrung. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren gestal­ten wir erfol­gre­ich die Entwick­lung und Imple­men­tierung von nach­halti­gen Ver­triebs- und Mar­ket­ing-Konzepten für Unternehmen aus der Phar­ma- und Health­care-Indus­trie. Unsere inno­v­a­tiv­en Dien­stleis­tun­gen sind darauf aus­gerichtet, gezielt, aber den­noch flex­i­bel für unsere Kun­den und Part­ner Mehrw­ert zu schaf­fen und somit bieten wir die ide­alen Lösungs-Mod­ule mit dem Blick für das Ganze für die Erre­ichung Ihrer indi­vidu­ellen Ver­triebs- oder auch Per­son­alziele.

Unterstützung

von Außen­di­enst
und Direk­tver­trieb

Produkteinführung

Umset­zung von
Mar­ket­ing und Ver­trieb

Markteintritt

in Deutsch­land und
der Europäis­chen Union

Markttest

Prä­mar­ket­ing-Ser­vice
und Pilot­pro­jek­te

Vertrieb

MSK entwick­elt Ihre Ver­trieb­sstrate­gie und begleit­et Sie mit Ambi­tion auf Ihrem Weg zum Ver­trieb­ser­folg durch pro­fes­sionell umge­set­zte Aktiv­itäten und Verkaufs­förderung am Point of Sale.  Ob Sie in den deutschen Markt ein­treten möcht­en, ein Pro­dukt launchen oder den Mark­t­druck für ein einge­führtes Pro­dukt erhöhen möcht­en – mit viel Erfahrung und fundiert­er Exper­tise erre­ichen wir gemein­sam mit Ihnen part­ner­schaftlich Ihr Ziel. MSK berät Sie strate­gisch und beleuchtet die notwendi­gen Maß­nah­men und entschei­den­den Ver­trieb­skanäle, um Ihre Pro­duk­te effizient und effek­tiv bei Verordnungs‑, Empfehlungs- oder Kaufentschei­dern zu posi­tion­ieren. Nutzen Sie die beste­hen­den Kun­denkon­tak­te unser­er qual­i­fizierten Profis im Ver­trieb für Phar­ma / RX, Medi­z­in­pro­duk­te, Life Sci­ence, Apotheke / OTC, Den­tal und Vet­er­inär.

  • Unter­stützung des Außen­di­en­sts
  • Unter­stützung im Direk­tver­trieb
  • Mark­tein­tritt in Deutsch­land

Marketing

Man kann ein Pro­dukt nur erfol­gre­ich vertreiben, wenn ein gutes Mar­ket­ing den Grund­stein dafür legt. Für das ziel­ge­nau Mar­ket­ing von phar­mazeutis­chen Pro­duk­ten gel­ten ganz beson­dere Regeln. Wir ken­nen sie, wir ken­nen den Markt, wir ken­nen das Mar­ket­ing. Unser Know-How ist der entschei­dende Wet­tbe­werb­svorteil. Gemein­sam mit Ihnen entwer­fen wir indi­vidu­elle Mar­ket­ingkonzepte, die ihre Wirkung nicht ver­fehlen, da wir sie mit unserem Ver­triebs-Team erfol­gre­ich umset­zen. Ein weit­eres wertvolles MSK-Mod­ul für Ihre Mar­ket­ingstrate­gie ist das ziel­gerichtete Online-Mar­ket­ing.

  • Pro­duk­t­neue­in­führun­gen
  • Prä­mar­ket­ing-Ser­vice / Mark­ttest
  • Saisonale Pro­duk­te
  • Marke­nen­twick­lung
  • Such­maschi­nen­mar­ket­ing
  • E‑Com­merce-Lösun­gen
  • Social Media und Con­tent Mar­ket­ing

Personal

Unser Inter­esse an Men­schen, unsere langjährige Erfahrung und die beste­hen­den Net­zw­erke gewährleis­ten eine wirkungsvolle Umset­zung Ihres Pro­jek­ts. Egal ob Sie eine Vakanz kurzfristig über­brück­en müssen oder ob Sie Ihr Per­son­al lieber selb­st ein­stellen möcht­en – das MSK-Leis­tungsange­bot ste­ht eben­so für die Beratung hin­sichtlich Per­son­alauswahl und der Direk­tver­mit­tlung von Fach- und Führungskräften für Außen­di­enst- wie auch Innen­di­en­st­po­si­tio­nen. Wir find­en tre­ff­sich­er das kom­pe­tente Per­son­al, das am besten zu Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen passt, egal ob im Innen- oder Außen­di­enst.

  • Phar­maref­er­enten
  • OTC-Verkäufer
  • Klinikref­er­enten
  • Key Account Man­ag­er
  • Medi­z­in­pro­duk­te­ber­ater
  • Med­ical Sci­ence Lia­son Man­ag­er
  • Führungskräfte
  • Pro­duk­t­man­ag­er
  • Mar­ket­ing Man­ag­er
  • Mar­ket Research Man­ag­er
  • Busi­ness Devel­op­ment Man­ag­er
  • Reg­u­la­to­ry / Med­ical Affairs Man­ag­er
  • Sales Sup­port

Inno­va­tion dis­tin­guish­es between a leader and a fol­low­er.

Steve Jobs — Employ­ee of the month

CASE
STUDIES

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con­sectetuer
adip­isc­ing elit. Aenean com­mo­do ligu­la eget dolor. Aenean mas­sa. Cum soci­is natoque penat­i­bus et mag­nis dis par­turi­ent montes, nasce­tur ridicu­lus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pel­len­tesque eu, pretium quis,

The Result
A Case Study

Nul­la con­se­quat mas­sa quis enim. Donec pede jus­to

What We Did

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con­sectetuer
adip­isc­ing elit enean com­mo­do ligu­la eget dolor
enean mas­sa

Slider

SIND SIE BEREIT, IHRE ORGANISATION
AUF DAS NÄCHSTE LEVEL ZU BRINGEN?