LOGISTICS
COPACK

SALES & HR

PHARMACEUTICAL LOGISTICS OF THE BEST QUALITY
QUICK. FLEXIBLE. EFFICIENT.

LOGISTIK

COPACK

SALES & HR

FULL SERVICE FOR THE HEALTHCARE INDUSTRY

A high-per­for­mance prod­uct does not hap­pen by chance, it is the result of skilled, qual­i­ty-con­scious work, whilst keep­ing an eye on costs. As a full-ser­vice provider, MSK Phar­mal­o­gis­tic GmbH sup­ports the health­care indus­try in achiev­ing this goal. We are a medi­um-sized fam­i­ly busi­ness from the Rhine-Main-Neckar met­ro­pol­i­tan region and thus locat­ed in the mid­dle of one of the most impor­tant eco­nom­ic areas in Ger­many and Europe. With a vision, a high degree of com­pe­tence and an expe­ri­ence of more than 20 years, we offer our ser­vices as a part­ner for com­pa­nies in the health­care and phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal indus­try.

The com­plex chal­lenges in the health­care indus­try make inten­sive cus­tomer care an essen­tial. For this rea­son, we pro­vide your com­pa­ny with full sup­port with­in the scope of the project and with a con­stant, per­son­al con­tact part­ner. In all our work, we focus on high qual­i­ty as well as the secu­ri­ty and the health safe­ty of the prod­ucts. We deal respon­si­bly with your require­ments and your prop­er­ty so that you ben­e­fit from the best cus­tomer ser­vice.

MSK is the ideal partner for you.

0
Mod­ern Ware­hous­es
0 +
Years of Expe­ri­ence
0 +
Sat­is­fied Cus­tomers

MSK ist der ideale Partner für Sie. 

0
Mod­ern Ware­hous­es
0 +
Years of Expe­ri­ence
0 +
Sat­is­fied Cus­tomers

THE PARTNER
BY YOUR SIDE

MSK Phar­mal­o­gis­tic GmbH is an ISO-cer­ti­fied phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal ser­vice provider that holds a whole­sale license in accor­dance with § 52a AMG and a man­u­fac­tur­ing license in accor­dance with § 13 AMG. These qual­i­fi­ca­tions in them­selves rep­re­sent our high qual­i­ty and care. With us, you have a strong part­ner by your side who can make a sig­nif­i­cant con­tri­bu­tion to the suc­cess of your com­pa­ny.
LOGISTICS
For the stor­age and dis­tri­b­u­tion of health­care prod­ucts, we have an exten­sive logis­tics infra­struc­ture with 4,500 m² of stor­age space, which was built espe­cial­ly and exclu­sive­ly for the strict require­ments of the phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal indus­try.
COPACK

The pack­ag­ing, seri­al­iza­tion or kit­ting of prod­ucts has to be very flex­i­ble in the health­care indus­try. We take over this impor­tant work for you direct­ly in our pro­duc­tion facil­i­ties — with great care, flex­i­bil­i­ty and exact­ly accord­ing to your wish­es.

SALES & HR

Thanks to our many years of expe­ri­ence, we have exten­sive exper­tise in the devel­op­ment and imple­men­ta­tion of tar­get-ori­ent­ed sales and mar­ket­ing con­cepts. In addi­tion, we sup­port you in the search for the nec­es­sary spe­cial­ists for your suc­cess.

OUR VISION

Today’s chal­lenges of phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal logis­tics require new and inno­v­a­tive ways and ideas to har­mo­nize the dig­i­tal and the reg­u­la­to­ry influ­ences. We at MSK work every day with our part­ners to break new ground and there­by give our cus­tomers a com­pet­i­tive advan­tage.
Simon Heß — CEO

OUR CUSTOMERS

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE YOUR PHARMACEUTICAL LOGISTICS TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

BERATUNG
VEREINBAREN

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Beratung und finden Sie heraus, wie wir Ihrem Unternehmen individuell helfen können.

SCHEDULE
CONSULTATION

Contact us for a free consultation and find out, how we can help your company specifically.

LOGISTIK

SALES & HR

COPACK

SALES & HR

PHARMALOGISTIK
IN BESTER QUALITÄT

SCHNELL. FLEXIBEL. EFFIZIENT.

LOGISTIK

COPACK

SALES & HR

pic

FULL-SERVICE FÜR DIE
HEALTHCARE-INDUSTRIE

Ein leis­tungsstarkes Pro­dukt ist kein Zufall, son­dern das Ergeb­nis ein­er ver­sierten, qual­itäts­be­wussten Arbeit, ohne die Kosten aus dem Auge zu ver­lieren. Die MSK Phar­mal­o­gis­tic GmbH unter­stützt als Full-Ser­vice-Dien­stleis­ter die Health­care-Branche bei diesem Ziel. Wir sind ein mit­tel­ständis­ches Fam­i­lienun­ternehmen aus der Metropol­re­gion Rhein-Main-Neckar und damit inmit­ten ein­er der bedeu­tend­sten Wirtschaft­sräume Deutsch­lands und Europas. Mit Weit­sicht, einem hohen Maß an Kom­pe­tenz und ein­er Erfahrung von über 20 Jahren bieten wir unsere Leis­tun­gen als Part­ner für Unternehmen der Gesund­heits- und Pharmabranche an.

Die kom­plex­en Her­aus­forderun­gen in der Health­care-Indus­trie machen eine inten­sive Kun­den­be­treu­ung uner­lässlich. Aus diesem Grund betreuen wir Ihr Unternehmen im Rah­men des Pro­jek­ts ganzheitlich und mit einem kon­stan­ten, per­sön­lichen Ansprech­part­ner. Bei all unseren Arbeit­en ste­ht eine hohe Qual­ität eben­so im Fokus wie die Sicher­heit und Unbe­den­klichkeit der Pro­duk­te. Ver­ant­wor­tungsvoll gehen wir mit Ihren Anforderun­gen und Ihrem Eigen­tum um, damit Sie vom besten Kun­denser­vice prof­i­tieren.

MSK ist der ide­ale Part­ner für Sie. 

0
Mod­erne Hallen
0 +
Jahre Erfahrung
0 +
Zufriedene Kun­den
0
Mod­erne Hallen
0 +
Jahre Erfahrung
0 +
Zufriedene Kun­den

DER PARTNER
AN IHRER SEITE

Die MSK Phar­mal­o­gis­tic GmbH ist ein ISO-zer­ti­fiziert­er phar­mazeutis­ch­er Dien­stleis­ter, der eine Großhan­delser­laub­nis nach § 52a AMG besitzt und über eine Her­stel­lungser­laub­nis § 13 AMG ver­fügt. Allein diese Prädikate repräsen­tieren unsere hohe Qual­ität und Sorgfalt. Mit uns haben Sie einen starken Part­ner an Ihrer Seite, der entschei­dend zu Ihrem Unternehmenser­folg beitra­gen kann.

LOGISTIK

Wir besitzen für die Lagerung und den Ver­sand von Health­care-Pro­duk­ten eine umfan­gre­iche Logis­tik­in­fra­struk­tur mit 4.500 m² Lager­fläche, die speziell und auss­chließlich für die strik­ten Anforderun­gen der phar­mazeutis­chen Indus­trie gebaut wurde.

COPACK

Das Ver­pack­en, Seri­al­isieren oder Kit­ting von Pro­duk­ten muss in der Health­care-Branche sehr flex­i­bel erfol­gen. Wir übernehmen für Sie diese bedeut­same Arbeit direkt in unseren Her­stel­lungsräu­men – sorgfältig, flex­i­bel und exakt nach Ihren Wün­schen.

SALES & HR

Mit unser­er langjähri­gen Erfahrung haben wir großes Know-How in der Entwick­lung sowie Imple­men­tierung von zielführen­den Ver­triebs- und Mar­ket­ingkonzepten. Außer­dem unter­stützen wir Sie bei der Suche nach den nöti­gen Fachkräften für Ihren Erfolg.

UNSERE VISION

Die heuti­gen Her­aus­forderun­gen in der Phar­mal­o­gis­tik benöti­gen neue und inno­v­a­tive Wege und Ideen die dig­i­tal­en und reg­u­la­torischen Ein­flüsse in Ein­klang zu brin­gen. Wir als MSK arbeit­en jeden Tag mit unseren Part­nern daran diese neuen Wege zu gehen und dadurch unsere Kun­den einen Wet­tbe­werb­svorteil zu ermöglichen.

Simon Heß — Geschäfts­führer

UNSERE KUNDEN

SIND SIE BEREIT, IHRE PHARMALOGISTIK
AUF DAS NÄCHSTE LEVEL ZU BRINGEN?