ABOUT US

MORE THAN JUST PHARMACEUTICAL LOGISTICS

The three let­ters in MSK have been syn­ony­mous with out­stand­ing ser­vices in the health­care indus­try for more than 20 years. Since its estab­lish­ment by the exec­u­tive direc­tors Klaus-Dieter and Mar­i­on Heß, MSK has suc­cess­ful­ly exist­ed on the mar­ket as a medi­um-sized fam­i­ly busi­ness. In addi­tion to the fam­i­ly val­ues, our employ­ees are taught the impor­tance of a high-qual­i­ty aware­ness. High qual­i­ty is an indis­pens­able asset for us in order to assure cus­tomers, sup­pli­ers and author­i­ties of our ser­vices and to achieve a pos­i­tive image on the market.

OUR FUNDAMENTAL VALUES

These val­ues form the basis for the high per­for­mance of MSK Phar­mal­o­gis­tik GmbH. We take them to heart every sin­gle day and always ask our­selves when mak­ing deci­sions whether we are true to our values.

QUALITY

Qual­i­ty is our high­est premise. Con­stant qual­i­ty con­trols guar­an­tee our high standard.

FLEXIBILITY

We act flex­i­bly. If cir­cum­stances and con­di­tions change, we change with them.

EFFICIENCY

We act in such an effi­cient way that a com­pet­i­tive advan­tage is cre­at­ed for our customers.

QUICKNESS

We work and react quick­ly with­out neglect­ing quality.

OUR HISTORY

While the ini­tial focus was on logis­tics and con­tract pack­ag­ing for phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal com­pa­nies, MSK Phar­mal­o­gis­tik GmbH now offers a wide range of ser­vices for the most diverse busi­ness areas of the phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal indus­try. As our suc­cess grew, so did our range of ser­vices. We see our­selves as an inte­grat­ed full-ser­vice provider and reli­able part­ner for our customers.

1997

Foundation of MSK Pharmalogistic GmbH

After 30 years of work­ing in the field of logis­tics and dis­tri­b­u­tion for the phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal com­pa­ny Upjohn GmbH, the step into self-employ­ment was dared. As one of the first pure phar­ma­ceu­ti­cal logis­tics ser­vice providers in Ger­many, we rent­ed stor­age space from Infec­toPharm GmbH, which is still one of our part­ners today.

2001

First new building

After rapid growth it was time to expand. The new com­pa­ny head­quar­ters were built in Don­ners­bergstraße 4. With 1100 square meters it was pos­si­ble to wel­come new cus­tomers. Even then, tem­per­a­ture-sen­si­tive stor­age was impor­tant for us and the stor­age facil­i­ty was already equipped with air con­di­tion­ing for the ambi­ent area (15–25°C).

2004

Extension of storage facility 02

Again it became too cramped and stor­age facil­i­ty 02 was built with state-of-the-art GMP facil­i­ties. After obtain­ing the man­u­fac­tur­ing license accord­ing to AMG 13 and GMP, the com­pa­ny now has almost 3,000 square meters of cer­ti­fied stor­age and pack­ag­ing facil­i­ties. About 18 employ­ees are work­ing here.

2018

The start of the generational change

Simon Heß is appoint­ed as the third exec­u­tive direc­tor. In addi­tion, the first seri­al­iza­tion orders are suc­cess­ful­ly com­plet­ed. EU FMD-com­pli­ant pro­duc­tion is now car­ried out on three lines and the GMP areas are expand­ed. MSK now has about 45 employees.

2020

More space for further growth

At Oden­wald street in Hep­pen­heim, our third GDP con­form ware­house for tem­per­a­tures between 15 and 25 °C is constructed.

CONTACT US NOW

As a full-ser­vice provider, you will find every­thing under one roof. We would also be hap­py to help your com­pa­ny to become faster, more flex­i­ble and more effi­cient. Find out how we can sup­port you to achieve your goals.

BECOME PART OF THE MSK FAMILY

We are always look­ing for moti­vat­ed employ­ees. Moti­va­tion and will­ing­ness to learn are impor­tant for us. Become part of the MSK fam­i­ly and embrace the mean­ing of our val­ues every day.

MSK PHARMALOGISTIC GMBH

Don­ners­bergstraße 4, D‑64646 Heppenheim

+49 (0) 6252 — 94 28–0 +49 (0) 6252 — 94 28–121 (Fax)

info@msk-pharmalogistic.de

BERATUNG
VEREINBAREN

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Beratung und finden Sie heraus, wie wir Ihrem Unternehmen individuell helfen können.

    SCHEDULE
    CONSULTATION

    Contact us for a free consultation and find out, how we can help your company specifically.

ÜBER UNS

MEHR ALS NUR PHARMALOGISTIK

Die drei Buch­staben MSK sind seit mehr als 20 Jahren das Syn­onym der Health­care-Indus­trie für her­aus­ra­gende Dien­stleis­tun­gen. Seit der Grün­dung durch die Geschäfts­führer Klaus-Dieter und Mar­i­on Heß beste­ht die MSK als ein mit­tel­ständis­ches Fam­i­lienun­ternehmen erfol­gre­ich am Markt. Neben den famil­iären Werten wird unseren Mitar­beit­ern vor allem die Wichtigkeit eines hohen Qual­itäts­be­wusst­seins ver­mit­telt. Hohe Qual­ität ist für uns ein unab­d­ing­bar­er Asset, um Kun­den, Liefer­an­ten und Behör­den von unseren Dien­stleis­tun­gen zu überzeu­gen und am Markt ein pos­i­tives Image zu erre­ichen.

UNSERE GRUNDWERTE

Diese Werte bilden die Grund­lage für die Leis­tungsstärke der MSK Phar­mal­o­gis­tic GmbH. Wir nehmen Sie uns jeden einzel­nen Tag zu Herzen und fra­gen uns bei Entschei­dun­gen stets, ob wir unseren Werten treu sind.

QUALITÄT

Qual­ität ist unsere ober­ste Prämisse. Stetige Qual­ität­skon­trollen garantieren unseren hohen Stan­dard.

FLEXIBILITÄT

Wir agieren flex­i­bel. Ändern sich die Umstände und Bedin­gun­gen, ändern wir uns mit.

EFFIZIENZ

Wir han­deln so effizient, dass für unsere Kun­den ein Wet­tbe­werb­svorteil entste­ht.

SCHNELLIGKEIT

Wir arbeit­en und reagieren schnell, ohne die Qual­ität zu ver­nach­läs­si­gen.

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Während anfangs der Fokus auf Logis­tik und Lohn­ver­pack­ung für phar­mazeutis­che Unternehmen lag, bietet die MSK Phar­mal­o­gis­tik GmbH heute ein bre­ites Ange­bot an Dien­stleis­tun­gen für unter­schiedlich­ste Geschäfts­bere­iche der phar­mazeutis­chen Indus­trie an. Mit unserem Erfolg wuchs auch unser Ange­bot an Ser­viceleis­tun­gen. Wir ver­ste­hen uns als ganzheitlich­er Full-Ser­vice-Dien­stleis­ter und ver­lässlich­er Part­ner unser­er Kun­den.

1997

Gründung der MSK Pharmalogistic GmbH

Nach 30 Jahren Tätigkeit im Bere­ich der Logis­tik und Dis­tri­b­u­tion für das Phar­maun­ternehmen Upjohn GmbH wurde der Schritt in die Selb­ständigkeit gewagt. Als ein­er der ersten reinen phar­mazeutis­chen Logis­tik­di­en­stleis­ter in Deutsch­land mietete man Hal­len­flächen der Infec­toPharm GmbH an, die bis heute ein Part­ner an unser­er Seite sind.

2001

Erster Neubau

Nach schnellem Wach­s­tum wurde es Zeit zu ver­größern. Man errichtete den neuen Fir­men­sitz in der Don­ners­bergstraße 4. Mit 1100qm kon­nte man neue Kun­den aufnehmen. Schon damals war die tem­per­atursen­si­ble Lagerung für uns wichtig und die Halle wurde bere­its mit ein­er Kli­ma­tisierung für den Ambi­ent Bere­ich (15–25°C) aus­ges­tatet.

2004

Erweiterung der Halle 02

Wieder wurde es zu eng und man errichtete Halle 02 mit State-of-the Art GMP Räum­lichkeit­en. Erhalt der Her­steller­laub­nis nach AMG 13 und GMP. Man ver­fügt nun über knapp 3.000qm zer­ti­fizierte Lager- und Kon­fek­tion­ierungs­fläche. Man zählt etwa 18 Mitar­beit­er.

2018

Beginn des Generationswechsels

Simon Heß wird zum drit­ten Geschäfts­führer berufen. Außer­dem wer­den die ersten Seri­al­isierungsaufträge erfol­gre­ich abgeschlossen. Man pro­duziert nun auf drei Lin­ien EU FMD kon­form und die GMP Flächen wer­den erweit­ert. MSK zählt mit­tler­weile etwa 45 Mitar­beit­er.

2020

Mehr Platz für weiteres Wachstum

In der Oden­wald­straße Hep­pen­heim entste­ht die dritte GDP kon­forme Lager­fläche für den Bere­ich 15–25°C.

SPRECHEN SIE JETZT MIT UNS

Als Full-Ser­vice-Dien­stleis­ter find­en Sie bei uns alles unter einem Dach. Gerne helfen wir auch Ihrem Unternehmen, schneller, flex­i­bler und effizien­ter zu wer­den. Find­en Sie her­aus, wie wir Sie unter­stützen kön­nen, damit Sie Ihre Ziele erre­ichen.

WERDEN SIE TEIL DER MSK FAMILIE

Wir suchen ständig leis­tungs­bere­ite Mitar­beit­er. Für uns sind Moti­va­tion und Lern­bere­itschaft wichtig. Wer­den Sie Teil der MSK Fam­i­lie und ver­lei­hen Sie unseren Werten jeden Tag aufs Neue Ihre Bedeu­tung.

MSK PHARMALOGISTIC GMBH

Don­ners­bergstraße 4,
D‑64646 Hep­pen­heim

+49 (0) 6252 — 94 28–0
+49 (0) 6252 — 94 28–121 (Fax)

info@msk-pharmalogistic.de

BERATUNG
VEREINBAREN

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Beratung und finden Sie heraus, wie wir Ihrem Unternehmen individuell helfen können.